June 21, 2011… Update by Sheldan Nidle for the Spiritual Hierarchy and the Galactic Federation… “Your world is reaching the magic point where it begins to transition into a new reality”

June 19, 2014

AS I PUT PRESSURE ON OBAMA TO ANNOUNCE NESARA,WHAT A GLORIOUS ENDING OF HIS PRESEDENCY,UFO DISCLOSURE AND THE GOLDEN AGE OF GAIA

Kauilapele's Blog

I am very tired. Why am I doing this now, at 12:08 AM? Not for sympathy, that’s for sure. But as soon as I was in bed and was reading this latest Sheldan Nidle update on my iPhone, I knew I had to publish it. Now.

Another reason is that these messages which I am drawn to publish are from writers and sources with whom I find hope and promise of a bright(er) tomorrow. Some readers occasionally comment about these posts (especially on the “Ben Fulfords”), and in their remarks it feels as if they have somehow lost or given up all hope that there will EVER be a solution to this (“crappy”) world’s problems (or should I say, “This world’s “crap” problems”?). And I can relate to that (that’s what I have felt all day… “When will all this “crap” be at and END???????”). But for myself, reading articles…

View original post 1,793 more words

Leave a Reply

