The Oracle Report, Saturday, July 12 – Sunday, July 13, 2014

July 12, 2014

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

Please do not miss the audio Laura mentions below. Things are happening behind the scenes — like I have heard from Debra, but have yet to contact her 🙂 (Debra: I may not get to you until later today.) Also, I feel a strong need to take much of this day away from staring into a computer screen for too many hours and just get outside and put my feet on the earth 🙂 I will look to answer comments, but please keep them simple for me 🙂

Over these last years as I have healed, I have had to learn to trust that if the Universe has decided to use me, I will be given the time to care for myself. There is no need for me to function in less than a tip-top state. I want to be at my best for everyone. I think it’s fair to say…

View original post 750 more words

Leave a Reply

