The Divine Mother: Beloveds, You are at a Critical Juncture – Part 2

July 25, 2014

Openhearted Rebel

Thanks to Golden Age of Gaia.

I understand that the last five minutes of the show tonight were cut off . They are contained here.

Steve Beckow: Well, we’ll welcome in the Divine Mother after you’ve made your transition.

Divine Mother: Greetings. Greetings.

SB: Greetings, Mother.

DM: I am, yes, Mother/Father One. I am honored, I am joyous to speak to you as Mother.

SB: Thank you.

DM: But you know, and all of you know, I speak to you as One, and I speak to you as love.

View original post 3,860 more words

Leave a Reply

