Ebola False Flag Hoax Update & A Question for Mike Adams: Whose Side Are You On?

August 3, 2014

Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I read something in the last 24 hours or so about Alex Jones and Mike Adams (Health Ranger/Natural News) being in the cabal fold and I found it again, and have shared it, below. Thank you, Alfred. He posted this on the Cosmic Voice FB page. There’s even more than I have pasted in this blog post so you may want to go and read the rest there.

I can’t say I’m surprised about the mention of Mike Adams and a link to the cabal. This article below does suggest this if you keep reading way, way, down where I used bold text and also at the very bottom. It’s a long collection of information and I feel it’s important to arm ourselves with ammo to fend off this imminent false flag.

Included are the laws that govern the control of country in the event of a pandemic. Interestingly…

View original post 6,523 more words

Leave a Reply

