The Egg By: Andy Weir

August 14, 2014

Forever Unlimited

Clever -so I says to myself: “We are Creator Gods! YOU are a Creator God…though I expect a different outcome.  I’m done coming back..for now…no more leaving the body -YOU- behind…no more reincarnation…for now….this paradigm shift, I’m “taking” you “with me”. We’re ascending from 3D  to 5D. After we “arrive”, we’ll hang out in the eternal NOW.”   ~PB

The Egg

By: Andy Weir

You were on your way home when you died.

It was a car accident. Nothing particularly remarkable, but fatal nonetheless. You left behind a wife and two children. It was a painless death. The EMTs tried their best to save you, but to no avail. Your body was so utterly shattered you were better off, trust me.

And that’s when you met me.

“What… what happened?” You asked. “Where am I?”

“You died,” I said, matter-of-factly. No point in mincing words.

“There was a… a truck and…

View original post 911 more words

Leave a Reply

